New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Mom Looking For Mr. Right

Female (35) looking for Male Pocatello, Idaho, United States

I'm 30 years old and a mother of two small boys. I value intelligence and integrity. I'm not religious but have no problem with people that are, so long as they don't try to force me into it. My kids come first so anyone that expects it to be otherwise will be disappointed.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Hoarding, Intervention and always open to new suggestons.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsBlue October is my all time favorite.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksLaurel K. Hamilton if my favorite writer, but I have many more. I do write myself, but have never published beyond internet postings.
Idea of funCurling up on the couch with my kids and someone that loves me, watching a movie or playing games, reading in a nice, quiet place and listening to music.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI'm open to about anything within reason.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a good mom and a good person.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will be there for me through thick and thin.
On the first dateA nice dinner. I'm a very good cook.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Spinning, Weightlifting